Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

HeadteacherMr P Davis
Deputy Headteacher (Student achievement and personal development and Curriculum)Mrs K Wade
Deputy Headteacher (Operational: Behaviour, Safeguarding, Attendance and HR)Miss C Wilkins
Assistant Headteacher (Behaviour and student character)Mr A Pyott
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching, Learning, Assessment and Exams)Miss J O’Neill
Assistant Headteacher (Y11 outcomes and pupil premium strategy)Miss B Hodgson


Designated Safeguarding LeadMs J Harrop
Deputy Safeguarding LeadMrs D Jones

Curriculum Team Leaders/Lead Teacher

Associate Assistant Headteacher (Mathematics)Mr D Cowling
Associate Assistant Headteacher (English)Mrs H Radford
Head of MathematicsMr C Horsman
Director of ScienceMiss C Williams
Expressive ArtsMrs K Broadhead
Director HumanitiesMiss R Travis
Religious Studies/CareersMiss V Gregory
Modern Foreign LanguagesMrs O Murphy
Head of Vocation Faculty (PE, Performing Arts, Music, I-Media, Computing)Miss E King
Head of Art, Design & TechnologyMiss R Adamson

Heads of Year/Pastoral Leaders

Head of Year 7Mr J Gilpin
Pastoral Leader Year 7Miss H Rodgers
Head of Year 8Miss C Wall
Pastoral Leader Year 8Mrs S Oliver
Head of Year 9Mr M Lavender
Pastoral Leader Year 9Miss R Montgomery 
Head of Year 10Mr S Rodriguez
Pastoral Leader Year 10Miss K Hewitt
Head of Year 11Miss L Jones
Pastoral Leader Year 11Miss F McQuinn

Teaching Support

Director of InclusionMiss L McKay
Supporting Learners with Low Incidence SEN and Children in Public CareMrs K Pearce

Administrative Support

PA to the Headteacher/Clerk to the Wingfield Advisory BoardMrs A Cook
Business and Resources ManagerMr A Winch
Timetable/Data OfficerMr I Thompson
Exams OfficerMrs M Holyhead
HR OfficerMiss L Holder

Schoolcloud Parents Evening
Google Classroom Login
Google Classroom Forgot Password
The Hive Student Referral
Behaviour Hubs Logo

Click here to login to Google Classroom

New Collaborative Learning Trust New College Pontefract Logo New College Doncaster Logo New College Bradford Logo Wingfield Academy Anston Greenlands Primary School Redscope Primary School Thorpe Hesley Primary School